Property Management Services

SpecWizard SpecWizard

As a Property Management Professional, one of the most significant responsibilities you have is maintaining the appearance of your property(s).  A quality paint job and a consistent maintenance program are essential to insure a desired level of property value, while protecting your investment for years to come.

Kelly-Moore recognizes every customer’s needs are different.  We have highly skilled Property Management Specialists that can customize a cost-effective maintenance program around 3 key areas to meet all your coating requirements.

Site Inspection & Planning

  • Initial Consultation
  • Job Walk / Surface Checklist
  • Written Surface Preparation Guidelines
  • Written Coatings System Specifications
  • Professional Computerized Color Renderings
  • Contractor Bid Package
  • Contractor Referral Service

 

Surface Preparation & Coating Application

  • On Site Assistance
  • Work in Progress Consultation
  • Assistance with Final Job Inspection

 

Ongoing Maintenance Program

  • Establish maintenance Account
  • Professional Kelly-Moore Field Representation
  • Training for On-Site Maintenance Staff
  • Customized Kelly-Moore "Maintenance Program

Kelly-Moore Paints: Property Management maintenance program


Contact a Kelly-Moore Property Management Specialist


Mardean Berg
California:  Peninsula and North Bay
Mobile:  (650) 274-6597
MBerg@kellymoore.com  

Rosanna Briscoe
Texas:  Dallas/Fort Worth and West Texas
Oklahoma: Oklahoma City, Lawton and Tulsa
Mobile:  (682) 622-6464
RBriscoe@kellymoore.com  

Art Lopez
Texas:  Austin
Mobile:  (512) 740-8388
ALopez@kellymoore.com  

Bryan Jerolaman
California:  North Valley, South Valley, Truckee and Lake Tahoe
Nevada:   Reno and Carson City
Mobile:  (916) 533-6472
BJerolaman@kellymoore.com  

Ivy Reite
California:  East Bay
Mobile:  (925) 984-7530
IReite@kellymoore.com  

Judy O’Shaughnessy
California:  South Bay, Central Coast
Mobile:  (408) 839-6926
judyo@kellymoore.com  


Related Links